Whats on

May 2020

Date/Time - Event
Friday, May 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nuns Of The Tundra
With:
Cost:

Jun 2020

Date/Time - Event
ultimatecoldplay7x4 Friday, June 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rust For Glory
With:
Cost:
RFG700x400 Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rust For Glory (Neil Young tribute)
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door

Jul 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, July 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Without Flight
With:
Cost:
Sunday, July 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trad Rad
With:
Cost:
limehouselizzy7x4 Thursday, July 9, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
Sunday, July 19, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Forever Queen
With:
Cost:

Aug 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The GT’s
With:
Cost:
Friday, August 7, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thunder Hammer
With:
Cost:
rutsdc7x3 Sunday, August 23, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ruts DC
With:
Cost: £16 in advance

Sep 2020

Date/Time - Event
Fredzeppelin7x4 Friday, September 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
fauxfighters7x4 Saturday, September 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Faux Fighters (Foo Fighters tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
impersonatingthepolice7x3 Friday, September 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Impersonating The Police (Police tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper
With:
Cost:
Friday, September 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fury
With:
Cost:

Oct 2020

Date/Time - Event
soundofthesirens7x3 Friday, October 2, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Sound Of The Sirens
With: Samantics
Cost: £10 in advance
stipe7x3 Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Friday, October 16, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze
With:
Cost:
Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Kinship Carers fundraiser
With:
Cost:
1 2 3