Whats on

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2019

Date/Time - Event
gazbrookfield7x3 Friday, November 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: B-Syed’s + John Diment
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
6118AB98-EC85-4C7F-A345-D5C3D3B460C0 Saturday, November 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Leppard (Def Leppard tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
hawklords7x3 Sunday, November 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hawklords
With:
Cost: £16 in advance £19 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
ultimatecoldplay7x4 Friday, November 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, November 15, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dreadzone
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze (Green Day tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Dec 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
v2a7x4 Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
V2A, Nightmare before Christmas party
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Feb 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: