Whats on

Sep 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, September 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Syked
With:
Cost:

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
samstown7x3 Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS:
With:
Cost:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stipe (REM tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2019

Date/Time - Event
gazbrookfield7x3 Friday, November 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: B-Syed’s + John Diment
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
6118AB98-EC85-4C7F-A345-D5C3D3B460C0 Saturday, November 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Leppard (Def Leppard tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
hawklords7x3 Sunday, November 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hawklords
With:
Cost: £16 in advance £19 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
ultimatecoldplay7x4 Friday, November 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, November 15, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dreadzone
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze (Green Day tribute)
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: