Whats on

Mar 2018

Date/Time - Event
mused7x4 Saturday, March 3, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With: The Switch
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, March 16, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, March 23, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Eddie And The Hotrods
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)
With:
Cost:

Apr 2018

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, April 14, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns ‘N’ Roses tribute)
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stipe (REM tribute)
With:
Cost:

May 2018

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, May 5, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
U2 Baby (U2 tribute)
With:
Cost:

Jun 2018

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With:
Cost:
Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rust For Glory (Neil Young tribute)
With:
Cost:
1 2 3

Share this: