Whats on

Mar 2019

Date/Time - Event
Friday, March 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Vibrators
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Apr 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
U2-SM (U2 tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Eleanor McEvoy
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

May 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Jun 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3

Share this: