Whats on

Oct 2018

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
SA:
With:
Cost:
Friday, October 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Fidgets
With:
Cost:
v2a7x4 Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
V2A
With: V2A
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
JIA Charity Gig
With: Dan Greenaway + more TBC
Cost: £10 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2018

Date/Time - Event
Friday, November 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Leylines
With:
Cost:
hawklords live in london Saturday, November 3, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Hawklords
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
Sunday, November 4, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lemonade Jazz/Funk/Soul session
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, November 9, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Simmertones
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, November 10, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stipe (REM tribute)
With:
Cost:
Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Soeur
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
gazbrookfield7x5 Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: Jake Martin and Michael Vickers
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Friday, November 16, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mappfest Fundraiser
With:
Cost:
Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With:
Cost:
32163823_2081557871872135_6879186987006296064_n Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Chris Helme/Mark Morriss/Nigel Clark Triple Header
With:
Cost: £15 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
amyrigby7x4 Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Amy Rigby
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
1 2 3 4

Share this: