Whats on

Jul 2019

Date/Time - Event
Friday, July 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)
With:
Cost:
Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Without Flight
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Aug 2019

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, August 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, August 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, August 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
foreverqueen7x3 Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Queen (Queen tribute)
With:
Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door

Sep 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, September 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
thelenprice37x3 Friday, September 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Len Price 3
With: The Humdrum Express
Cost: £9 in advance £12 on the door
thefeelgoodband7x3 Saturday, September 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Feelgood Band (Dr Feelgood tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
samstown7x3 Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3 4

Share this: