Whats on

Dec 2018

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, December 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, December 28, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Population 7
With: The Connor Maher Quartet + Ed Steelfox
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, December 29, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Take The 5th (The Clash tribute)
With:
Cost:

Jan 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, January 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, January 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With:
Cost:
Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
TV Smith (ex The Adverts)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Feb 2019

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)
With:
Cost:
Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Fezz (Steely Dan tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3 4 5

Share this: