Whats on

May 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, May 15, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
thesamples7x3 Saturday, May 23, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Samples
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Jun 2020

Date/Time - Event
Friday, June 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay
With:
Cost:
Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rust For Glory
With:
Cost:

Jul 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, July 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Without Flight
With:
Cost:

Aug 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The GT’s
With:
Cost:
Friday, August 7, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thunder Hammer
With:
Cost:

Oct 2020

Date/Time - Event
stipe7x3 Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Kinship Carers fundraiser
With:
Cost:
Friday, October 30, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sinful Maggie
With:
Cost:
1 2 3