Whats on

Jun 2019

Date/Time - Event
mattowens7x3 Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Matt Owens (Ex Noah And The Whale)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
biffymcclyro Friday, June 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Moretallica700x400 Saturday, June 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With: Fracture
Cost: £9 in advance £11 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
drfeelgood7x3 Thursday, June 13, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dr. Feelgood
With:
Cost: £18 early bird advance
mused7x4 Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
danielkemish7x3 Sunday, June 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Daniel Kemish
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
999
With:
Cost: £11.50 in advance £13.50 on the door
the1990s7x3 Friday, June 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The 1990s (Britpop tribute band)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Jul 2019

Date/Time - Event
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS:
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, July 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, July 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, July 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Higher On Maiden (Iron Maiden tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: The Wedding Present
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: