Whats on

Jan 2018

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, January 12, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Other Covers Trio
With:
Cost:
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Charity Night with The Fingers
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Machine Rages On
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
mattwoosey7x4 Friday, January 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Matt Woosey
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Feb 2018

Date/Time - Event
Thursday, February 1, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With:
Cost:
GazBand7x4 Friday, February 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield And The Company Of Thieves
With: Chris Webb + Nick Parker
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Saturday, February 3, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze
With:
Cost:
Sunday, February 4, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Task In Hand + Surprise Attacks presents
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, February 16, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
John Otway
With:
Cost:
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Mar 2018

Date/Time - Event
Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Faithful City Shows
With:
Cost:
Friday, March 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi
With:
Cost:
1 2 3

Share this: