Whats on

Nov 2018

Date/Time - Event
bourbonalley7x4 Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
32163823_2081557871872135_6879186987006296064_n Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Chris Helme/Mark Morriss/Nigel Clark Triple Header
With:
Cost: £15 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, November 21, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
amyrigby7x4 Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Amy Rigby
With: Vinny Peculiar
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
mused7x4 Friday, November 23, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
lemonade7x4 Sunday, November 25, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lemonade Jazz/Funk/Soul session
With:
Cost: £4 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: UK Subs
With:
Cost:
Friday, November 30, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Pearl Jamm (Pearl Jam tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance

Dec 2018

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, December 1, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Party
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, December 5, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, December 6, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
FCS: Skindread
With:
Cost:
Saturday, December 8, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, December 12, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, December 13, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Heathans
With: Liberty Artillery + Glitch
Cost: £3 in advance (only available from the bands) £5 on the door
dreadzoneweb Friday, December 14, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dreadzone
With:
Cost: £19 in advance
Saturday, December 15, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Motorheadache (Motörhead tribute) + Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, December 21, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost:
Saturday, December 22, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fury
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4 5

Share this: