Whats on

Apr 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
syked7x3 Friday, April 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Syked (tribute too John Sykes era Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy + Blue Murder)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
U2-SM (U2 + Simple Minds tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
vinnypeculiar7x3 Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Songs and stories for the smitten and curious
With: Vinny Peculiar, Simon Love + Edward Rogers & Stephen Butler
Cost: £8.50 in advance £10 on the door
thesesmiths7x3 Friday, April 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
These Smiths (Smiths tribute)
With:
Cost: £12 in advance £14 on the door
gor_backdrop7x4 Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Wonk Unit
With:
Cost: £9 in advance
eleanormcevoy7x3 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Eleanor McEvoy
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, April 17, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
johnlennonuk7x3 Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
John Lennon Uk (John Lennon tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
stipe7x3 Friday, April 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With: Elisha Green
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
leylines7x3 Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Leylines
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

May 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
paulbridgewater7x3 Friday, May 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Paul Bridgwater & The Electric Blues Rebellion
With: Lew Boulton
Cost: £4 in advance £5 on the door
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Private Event
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Matt Owens (Ex Noah And The Whale)
With:
Cost:
Friday, May 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Jasper In The Company Of Others
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: