Whats on

Nov 2019

Date/Time - Event
Thursday, November 28, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
FCS: WSTR
With:
Cost:
nickharper7x3 Friday, November 29, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Nick Harper
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 in advance
Moretallica700x400 Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door

Dec 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
SA: Blanck Mass
With:
Cost:
verysantana7x3 Friday, December 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Very Santana (Santana tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
v2a7x4 Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
V2A, Nightmare before Christmas party
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
limehouselizzy7x4 Friday, December 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Limehouse Lizzy
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
C44A0374-A652-4CA0-AEA8-18274B47F512 Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With: Cult Fiction
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, December 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
theofficialreceivers Friday, December 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Fredzeppelin7x4 Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)
With:
Cost: £9 in advance £11 on the door
Sunday, December 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Woo Fest Fundraiser
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, December 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Feb 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost:

Mar 2020

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
James Taylor Quartet
With:
Cost:
Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
James Taylor Quartet
With:
Cost:
1 2