Whats on

May 2018

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
theharcourtplayers7x4 Thursday, May 24, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Harcourt Players (Live accompaniment to “The Goat” + “Pay Day”)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance
Friday, May 25, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
UltramegaOK
With:
Cost:
BourbonAlley7x4 Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With: The Sitting room
Cost: £5 in advance (only available from the bands) £7 on the door
Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With: Then Monarchs + King Purple
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, May 31, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bluesman Mike Francis
With: Swampchamps
Cost:

Jun 2018

Date/Time - Event
fury7x4 Friday, June 1, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fury
With: 13 Black + Aramantus
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
Moretallica700x400 Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, June 6, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
WrongJovi7x4 Friday, June 8, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost: £7.50 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Under A Banner
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With: Cosmo Sheldrake, Split Milk Society
Cost:
Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Kinfest
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, June 20, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
RFG700x400 Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rust For Glory (Neil Young tribute)
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 27, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Jul 2018

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, July 4, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3

Share this: