Whats on

Feb 2020

Date/Time - Event
Friday, February 7, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS:
With:
Cost:
Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town
With:
Cost:
samstown7x3 Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £13 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
captainstarfighter Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Captain Starfighter & The Lockheeds
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Higher On Maiden
With:
Cost:

Mar 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, March 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
A Rock N Roll Suicide
With:
Cost:
Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Machine Rages On
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, March 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DIIO
With:
Cost:
Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
James Taylor Quartet
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused
With:
Cost:

Apr 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, April 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Vibrators
With:
Cost:
1 2 3