Whats on

Sep 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
syked7x3 Friday, September 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Syked (tribute too John Sykes era Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy + Blue Murder)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
fauxfighters7x4 Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Faux Fighters (Foo Fighters tribute)
With: Altered Voltage
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
biffymcclyro Friday, October 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
samstown7x3 Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS:
With:
Cost:
Friday, October 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Skewwhiff
With:
Cost:
stipe7x3 Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, October 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Cadillac Kitty
With:
Cost:
Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
John Coghlan’s Quo
With:
Cost: £14 in advance £16 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2019

Date/Time - Event
gazbrookfield7x3 Friday, November 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: B-Syed’s + John Diment
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
6118AB98-EC85-4C7F-A345-D5C3D3B460C0 Saturday, November 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Leppard (Def Leppard tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
hawklords7x3 Sunday, November 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hawklords
With:
Cost: £16 in advance £19 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3 4

Share this: