Whats on

Feb 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
captainstarfighter7x3 Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Captain Starfighter & The Lockheeds
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
higheronmaiden7x3 Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Higher On Maiden (Iron Maiden tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Mar 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
vinnypeculiar7x3 Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Vinny Peculiar
With: Robert Rotifer + Wes Dance
Cost: £5 in advance £6.50 on the door
theleylines7x3 Friday, March 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
rocknrollsuicide7x3 Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
A Rock N Roll Suicide
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
Friday, March 13, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Uncover: The Earnest Spears 1st Birthday!
With:
Cost:
themachinerageson7x3 Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Machine Rages On (RATM tribute)
With: Liberty Artillery
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
diio7x3 Friday, March 20, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
DIIO (Ronnie James Dio tribute)
With: Primal
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamestaylorquartet7x3 Saturday, March 21, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
James Taylor Quartet
With:
Cost: £20 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
steviemac7x3 Friday, March 27, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stevie Mac (Fleetwood Mac tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
mused7x4 Saturday, March 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With: White Noise Cinema
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Apr 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, April 3, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin
With:
Cost:
Saturday, April 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Vibrators
With:
Cost:
Sunday, April 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cold Snap Tour
With:
Cost:
1 2 3