Whats on

Jun 2019

Date/Time - Event
danielkemish7x3 Sunday, June 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Daniel Kemish
With: Ellisha Green
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
losttiger7x3 Friday, June 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Lost Tiger
With: Lower Loveday
Cost: £3 in advance £5 on the door
thebiggingebluesband Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Big Ginge Blues Band
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
999 Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
999
With:
Cost: £11.50 in advance £13.50 on the door
the1990s7x3 Friday, June 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The 1990s (Britpop tribute band)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Party
With:
Cost:

Jul 2019

Date/Time - Event
56593695_10161703139410261_6843071410173116416_o Tuesday, July 2, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Woes
With:
Cost: £7 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, July 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
promo - white Saturday, July 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With: Kikamora
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
theofficialreceivers Friday, July 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
straightenout7x3 Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Straighten Out (The Stranglers tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, July 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Chevy Chase Stole My Wife
With:
Cost: £3 in advance £5 on the door
higheronmaiden7x4 Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Higher-On-Maiden (Iron Maiden tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, July 24, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
55505656_2337734876445764_5864564322683846656_o Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: The Wedding Present
With:
Cost: SOLD OUT
Friday, July 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: