Whats on

Jan 2020

Date/Time - Event
soundeffects7x3 Friday, January 24, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sound Effects (Covers band)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
dogoftwohead7x3 Friday, January 31, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dog Of Two Head (Status Quo tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Feb 2020

Date/Time - Event
wrongjovi7x3 Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost: £7.50 in advance £10 in the door
uncoverlazyday7x3 Sunday, February 2, 2020 | 7:15 pm - 11:00 pm
IVW: UnCover presents Lazy Day
With: The Other Dramas, Wych Elm + Chevy Chase Stole My Wife
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, February 7, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS:
With:
Cost:
samstown7x3 Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £13 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
thefezz7x3 Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Fezz (homage to Steely Dan)
With: Lost Cat & Reuben Pearce
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
captainstarfighter7x3 Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Captain Starfighter & The Lockheeds
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
higheronmaiden7x3 Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Higher On Maiden (Iron Maiden tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Mar 2020

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, March 4, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
vinnypeculiar7x3 Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Vinny Peculiar
With: Robert Rotifer + Wes Dance
Cost: £5 in advance £6.50 on the door
theleylines7x3 Friday, March 6, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
rocknrollsuicide7x3 Thursday, March 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
A Rock N Roll Suicide
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
1 2 3