Whats on

May 2019

Date/Time - Event
whipjacks7x4 Friday, May 24, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Whipjacks
With: Dead Dads Club + Kick The Clown
Cost: £3 in advance (only available from the bands) £5 on the door
dogoftwohead7x3 Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dog Of Two Head (Status Quo tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
57258197_1245490438951867_3864083558251364352_n Friday, May 31, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Uncover: Time Of The Mouth
With: Insomniacs
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door

Jun 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
mattowens7x3 Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Matt Owens (Ex Noah And The Whale)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
biffymcclyro Friday, June 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Moretallica700x400 Saturday, June 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica (Metallica tribute)
With: Fracture
Cost: £9 in advance £11 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
drfeelgood7x3 Thursday, June 13, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dr. Feelgood
With:
Cost: £18 early bird advance
59884542_1310393239137254_1738566645040807936_o Friday, June 14, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Stiff Joints
With: The Stiff Joints + Sick Pins
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
mused7x4 Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
danielkemish7x3 Sunday, June 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Daniel Kemish
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
jamnight Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
999 Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
999
With:
Cost: £11.50 in advance £13.50 on the door
the1990s7x3 Friday, June 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The 1990s (Britpop tribute band)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Private Party
With:
Cost:

Jul 2019

Date/Time - Event
56593695_10161703139410261_6843071410173116416_o Tuesday, July 2, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Woes
With:
Cost: £7 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, July 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2 3 4

Share this: