Whats on

Oct 2018

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Dobermann7x3.5 Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Dobermann
With: Michael Knowles & The STD’s + Zilch
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
ForeverSabbath7x3.5 Friday, October 19, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Forever Sabbath (Black Sabbath tribute)
With:
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
TellisonPR200911 Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Tellison
With: Crumbs, Kick The Clown + 3WOD
Cost: £8 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, October 24, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
40760697_2150148268352481_824919456416268288_o Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
SA: Moving Targets
With: Another Fine Mess / Navajo Ace + Elephant Peel
Cost: £7 in advance £9 on the door
thefidgets7x3.5 Friday, October 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Fidgets
With: Ellie Williams
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
v2a7x4 Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
V2A
With: Drakenwerks
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
Sunday, October 28, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
JIA Charity Gig
With: Dan Greenaway + more TBC
Cost: £10 in advance
jamnight Wednesday, October 31, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2018

Date/Time - Event
shredkelly7x4 Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Shred Kelly
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
received_10155918179062125 Friday, November 2, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
hawklords live in london Saturday, November 3, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Hawklords
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, November 8, 2018 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover
With: Lower Loveday + Poppy WS
Cost:
12669389_10153521936813155_660695725_o Friday, November 9, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Simmertones
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
stipe7x4 Saturday, November 10, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M. performed by Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Soeur
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 14, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
gazbrookfield7x5 Thursday, November 15, 2018 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: Jake Martin and Michael Vickers
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
1 2 3 4 5

Share this: