Whats on

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
C387089E-EBFB-43A3-96F1-BB16DD03B3A0 Friday, October 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Skewwhiff
With: Attila the Stockbroker
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
stipe7x3 Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
zilch7x3 Friday, October 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Local bands showcase: Zilch
With: Plane Crasher + You Dirty Blue
Cost: £3 in advance £5
johncoghlansquo7x3 Saturday, October 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
John Coghlan’s Quo
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Nov 2019

Date/Time - Event
gazbrookfield7x3 Friday, November 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: B-Syed’s + John Diment
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
6118AB98-EC85-4C7F-A345-D5C3D3B460C0 Saturday, November 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Leppard (Def Leppard tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
hawklords7x3 Sunday, November 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hawklords
With:
Cost: £16 in advance £19 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
ultimatecoldplay7x4 Friday, November 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay (Coldplay tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
leylines7x3 Saturday, November 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Uncover:
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
dreadzoneweb Friday, November 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dreadzone
With:
Cost: £19 in advance
Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With:
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
mattowens7x3 Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Matt Owens (Ex Noah And The Whale)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
greenhaze7x4 Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze (Green Day tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
1 2