Whats on

Sep 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, September 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
thegts7x3 Friday, September 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The GT’s
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
69941181_954930324855100_1804187504736206848_n Saturday, September 21, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Kinship Carer Fundraiser
With: Whipjacks, Polly Edwards, Kringo Blue, Immy & The Boatman + Ital Sounds
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
sonofjohn7x3 Sunday, September 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Son Of John & John Parker
With:
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
syked7x3 Friday, September 27, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Syked (tribute too John Sykes era Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy + Blue Murder)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
fauxfighters7x4 Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Faux Fighters (Foo Fighters tribute)
With: Altered Voltage
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Oct 2019

Date/Time - Event
jamnight Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
SDH: Alice Wallace
With:
Cost:
biffymcclyro Friday, October 4, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
samstown7x3 Saturday, October 5, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sams Town (Killers tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, October 11, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Raptor
With: Nuns Of The Tundra + Moon Goose
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
gor_backdrop7x4 Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: Proud Mary
With:
Cost: £15 in advance
Friday, October 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Skewwhiff
With:
Cost:
stipe7x3 Saturday, October 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
R.E.M.\Stipe
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, October 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Planet Duran / System Eighties
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
1 2 3