Whats on

Nov 2017

Date/Time - Event
Babal7x4 Friday, November 24, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Babal
With:
Cost: £4 in advance £5 on the door
BourbonAlley7x4 Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Bourbon Alley
With: The Sitting room
Cost: £5 in advance (only available from the bands) £7 on the door
howardjameskenny7x4 Sunday, November 26, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Howard James Kenny
With: Jenny Hallam
Cost: £4 in advance £6 on the door
JWJones7x4 Monday, November 27, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
JW Jones
With: Troy Redfern
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry

Dec 2017

Date/Time - Event
Dreadzone7x4 Friday, December 1, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Dreadzone
With: Ital Sounds
Cost: £16 in advance
Moretallica700x400 Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Moretallica
With: Motorboat (Motorhead tribute)
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
ultimatecoldplay7x4 Friday, December 8, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ultimate Coldplay
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £8 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
theofficialreceivers Friday, December 15, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
SoulStripper7x4 Saturday, December 16, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With: Electric Circus (W.A.S.P. Tribute)
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
22382484_916472055196043_6381928794940885198_o Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
FCS: Graveyard Johnny’s
With: The Rock-It Dogs
Cost: £7 in advance
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With:
Cost:
Friday, December 22, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Task In Hand presents a fundraiser for Worcestershire Community Record Label
With: Hallucinations, Black Boxes, Navajo Ace, Brownfield + more TBC
Cost:
Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fury
With: The Loved And Lost
Cost: £7 in advance (only available from the band) £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Friday, December 29, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
UltramegaOK
With:
Cost:
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 3:00 am
Break Out NYE club night
With:
Cost:
1 2 3

Share this: