Whats on

Sep 2017

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Fredzeppelin7x4 Friday, September 29, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
ChinaShopBull7x4 Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Glazz's birthday gig
With: China Shop Bull, Cracked Actors + The Humdrum Express
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door

Oct 2017

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Stipe7x4 Friday, October 6, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stipe (R.E.M. Tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
gor_backdrop7x4 Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Profile Pic7x4 Sunday, October 8, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Daniel Kemish
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
UncoverNunsOfTheTundra7x4 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Uncover: Nuns Of The Tundra EP launch
With: Vito + more TBC
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
limehouse7x4 Thursday, October 12, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Limehouse Lizzy
With:
Cost: £13 in advance
theofficialreceivers Friday, October 13, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Official Receivers
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
TheBritpopBoys7x4 Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Britpop Boys
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
WestCoastEagles7x4 Friday, October 20, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
West Coast Eagles (Eagles tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
WrongJovi7x4 Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
GinnyLemon7x4 Thursday, October 26, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
FCS: Ginny Lemon
With:
Cost: £7 in advance £9 on the door
Friday, October 27, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Vinny Peculiar
With:
Cost:
Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soeur
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
ShireStraits7x4 Sunday, October 29, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Shire Straits (Dire Straits tribute)
With:
Cost: £4 in advance £5 on the door
1 2 3

Share this: