Whats on

Jul 2017

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
IMG_0249 Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover: Lost Tiger To The Wild
With: King Purple, Semantics + The Purple Shades
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
WSTR7x4 Friday, July 28, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
FCS: WSTR
With: You Know The Drill + Coast To Coast
Cost: £8 in advance
Thestonecutters7x4 Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Stone Cutters
With:
Cost: £4 in advance £5 on the door

Aug 2017

Date/Time - Event
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
NunsOfTheTundra7x4 Friday, August 4, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover: Nuns Of The Tundra
With: Social State, Lycio + ClayToRide
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
ChevyChaseStoleMyWife7x4 Saturday, August 5, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Chevy Chase Stole My Wife
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
V2A7x4 Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
V2A
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
TheDeadnotes7x4 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
FCS: The Deadnotes
With: The Harts, Parkhurst + Valence
Cost: £4 in advance £6 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
TheMachineRagesOn7x4 Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Machine Rages On (RATM tribute)
With: Liberty Artillery
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
MarrsBarLogo 2 7x4 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover:
With:
Cost:

Sep 2017

Date/Time - Event
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Cystic Fibrosis Trust charity night
With: Chris Taylor and Friends, Redwood and Alex Rainsford
Cost: £5 in advance
HVMM7x4 Saturday, September 2, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Hvmm EP launch
With: Dessert Boots
Cost: £5 in advance £6 on the door
TheDowlingPool7x4 Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Dowling Poole
With:
Cost: £9 in advance £12 on the door
Friday, September 8, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Jasper In The Company Of Others
With:
Cost:
Saturday, September 9, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Without Flight
With:
Cost:
1 2 3

Share this: