Whats on

Jan 2019

Date/Time - Event
biffymcclyro7x3 Friday, January 18, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Biffy McClyro (Biffy Clyro tribute)
With: Time Of The Mouth
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
TVSmith7x3.2 Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
TV Smith (ex The Adverts)
With: The Humdrum Express + Unpunk’t
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
crowdedout7x3 Friday, January 25, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Crowded Out (Crowded House Tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
WrongJovi7x4 Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost: £7.50 in advance £10 on the door
lemonade7x4 Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lemonade Jazz/Funk/Soul session
With:
Cost: £4 on the door
E0CDA94A-3AA3-4421-8D1D-A68A8C07F1A7 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
IVW: Soeur (BBC 6 music / Steve Lamacq show)
With: Talk Show, Nth Cave + Connor Maher Quartet
Cost: £6 in Advance £8 on the door

Feb 2019

Date/Time - Event
47575139_2284163794950927_3976091396183425024_n Friday, February 1, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
SA: Steve Strong
With: Voronoi, Too Piste + A I W A S S
Cost: £4 in advance £6 on the door
greenhaze7x4 Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Green Haze (Green Day tribute)
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Sunday, February 3, 2019 | 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover
With: The Pink Diamond Revue, LegPuppy + more TBC
Cost:
jamnight Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
bethrowley7x3.3 Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Beth Rowley
With:
Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door
asyouwere7x3 Friday, February 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
As You Were (Liam Gallagher & Oasis tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute)
With:
Cost: £15 in advance £18 on the door
Friday, February 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Connor Maher 30th birthday gig
With:
Cost:
TheFezz7x4 Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Fezz (homage to Steely Dan)
With:
Cost: £5 in advance £7 on the door
jamnight Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Marzy's Jamming Night.
With:
Cost: Free entry
tankusthehenge7x3 Friday, February 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tankus The Henge
With:
Cost: £12 in advance £15 on the door
Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fred Zeppelin (Led Zeppelin tribute)
With:
Cost:
1 2 3 4

Share this: