Whats on

Dec 2021

Date/Time - Event
StevieMac7x3 Friday, December 3, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Stevie Mac (Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac experience)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
thestiffjoints7x3 Saturday, December 4, 2021 | 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
FCS: The Stiff Joints
With: Puffin
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
Timeofthemouth7x3 Friday, December 10, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover: Time Of The Mouth
With:
Cost: £7 in advance
gor_backdrop7x4 Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Guns Or Roses (Guns N Roses tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
TheOtherCoversTrio7x3 Friday, December 17, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Other Covers Trio
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Woofest7x3 Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Woofest
With: Echo Gecco, Chimp On A Bike, Chewie, Drifta, Strage Brew
Cost: £10 in advance £13 on the door
Sunday, December 19, 2021 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
UnCover: Hey You Guys
With: Masca and Hipflask Virgins
Cost: £5 in advance

Jan 2022

Date/Time - Event
gazbrookfield7x3 Friday, January 7, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Gaz Brookfield
With: Jake Martin, B-Sydes
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
WrongJovi7x3 Saturday, January 8, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wrong Jovi (Bon Jovi tribute)
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Rejects Re-Union
With:
Cost:
Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Soul Stripper (AC/DC tribute)
With:
Cost:

Feb 2022

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, February 5, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Duran Duran ish
With: System Eighties
Cost:
Sunday, February 6, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Amy Wadge
With:
Cost:
Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tool Shed
With:
Cost: £8 in advance £10 on the door
Friday, February 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Mused (Muse tribute)
With:
Cost:
Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sam’s Town (The Killers tribute)
With:
Cost:
Friday, February 25, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Leylines
With:
Cost: £10 in advance £12 on the door
Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Faux Fighters (Foo Fighters tribute)
With:
Cost:

Mar 2022

Date/Time - Event
Saturday, March 5, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
PINKMAC
With:
Cost: £6 in advance £8 on the door
Friday, March 18, 2022 | 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Wizards Of Oz (Ozzy Osbourne tribute)
With: British Steel (Judas Priest tribute)
Cost:
1 2